How Clark County voted in state, federal races

By The Arkadelphian

With a total of 3,068 ballots cast, or 25.23 percent of the total registered voters of Clark County, here’s a breakdown of how Clark County voted in the primary election for federal and state races:

U.S. Senate (R)

Jake Bequette, 440

Heath Loftis, 58

Jan Morgan, 381

John Boozman, 1,279

U.S. Senate (D)

Jack E. Foster, 130

Natalie James, 482

Dan Whitfield, 196

Governor (R)

Francis “Doc” Washburn, 315

Sarah Huckabee Sanders, 1,831

Governor (D)

Supha Xayprasith-Mays, 38

Anthony “Tony” Bland, 64

Chris Jones, 643

James “Rus” Russell III, 31

Jay Martin, 54

Lieutenant Governor (R)

Leslie Rutledge, 1,302

Doyle Webb, 169

Chris Bequette, 79

Jason Rapert, 299

Greg Bledsoe, 200

Joseph Wood, 96

Secretary of State (R)

Eddie Joe Williams, 449

John Thurston, 1,655

Secretary of State (D)

Anna Beth Gorman, 498

Josh Price, 315

Attorney General (R)

Leon Jones Jr., 264

Tim Griffin, 1,845

State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 2 (NP)

Robin Wynne, 1,566

Chris Carnahan, 701

David Sterling, 604

State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 6 (NP)

Gunner DeLay, 1,018

Karen Baker, 1,860

State Treasurer (R)

Mathew W. Pitsch, 420

Mark Lowery, 1,626

State Senate District 03 (R)

Alderman Steve Crowell, 797

Charles Beckham, 1,283

State Representative District 90 (R)

Richard Womack, 798

Alan Floyd, 144

Categories: State

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply