Locals named to A-State Chancellor’s, Dean’s Lists

JONESBORO – Students on the Chancellor’s and Dean’s Lists for the fall 2021 semester at Arkansas State University have been announced.  The lists recognize undergraduate students who achieved the highest grade-point averages while enrolled in a minimum of 12 credit hours of study.

The Chancellor’s List (designated as CL) includes students who earned a perfect GPA of 4.0. The Dean’s List (designated as DL) includes students with a GPA of 3.6 to 3.99. The lists include students enrolled at Campus Queretaro.


Arkadelphia: Emily Schranz, CL

Okolona: Gabriella Gonzales, DL

Hot Spring

Malvern: William Smith, CL

Malvern: Chris Stovall, CL

Malvern: Borgeon Walraven, CL

Malvern: Crystal Millspaugh, DL

Malvern: Faith Stephens, DL

Malvern: Taylor Synco, DL

Malvern: Anna Thompson, DL


Amity: Allison Price, CL

Delight: Sarah Chambers, CL

Categories: Uncategorized

Tagged as: ,