UCA lists local students to Fall 2022 Dean’s, President’s Lists

CONWAY — The University of Central Arkansas congratulates nearly 1,200 students who were named a fall 2022 Presidential Scholar. Local students who were named as Presidential Scholars are as follows:

Molly N Matthews, of Amity

Jayden McCormick-Drye, of Amity

Gracie L Simpson, of Arkadelphia

The university also congratulates more than 1,400 students who were named to the fall 2022 Dean’s List. Local students who were named to the Dean’s List are as follows:

Madison Green, of Arkadelphia

La’Mya Luster, of Arkadelphia

Haylee McClain, of Arkadelphia

Mikayla Stacy, of Arkadelphia

Jenna Taylor, of Arkadelphia

Founded in 1907, the University of Central Arkansas is a premier student-focused public university located in Conway, Arkansas. UCA has more than 160 academic programs and certificates with the colleges of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences; Business; Education; Health and Behavioral Sciences; and Natural Sciences and Mathematics; and the Graduate School. To learn more about UCA, visit, or through social media at FacebookTwitterYouTube or Instagram.

Categories: People

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply